Archangel Metatron


Archangel Metatron is still unknown to many, but that will change in the future. Metatron is the only archangel who has lived on earth as a human being, so he can guide us through life in the best possible way. He is also called the "King of Angels" and is the guardian of the Akashic Library.

Be warned, however, that he is a primal force. Once you start actively working with him, he may well turn your life upside down. If the will to change has grown within you, but you are still a little hesitant, he is likely to intervene and push you to see that you can fly.

As described by Amande Ellis, he shows up in the number 11 and thus his energy is strongest on the 11th of each month and especially in November. Through his high energy he helps us to open the 9th chakra and hence connects us with the energy of the universe.


Archangel Sandalphon


The energy of the Archangel Sandalphon is the twin energy of Metatron. He is the guardian of the earth, often he is also called the gardener of God.

Through its gentle and rooting energy, it connects us to the earth star chakra below our feet, helping us to stay grounded.

He gifts you with valuable experiences of nature, animal encounters, and sometimes sends you a song with a helping lyric.

The number 22 is assigned to him. He also grounds the energies and visions that come to you with the help of Metatron and helps you to put them into action.

You can contact me via the contact form on the start page, by mail stefanie.goldeneacht@gmail.com or by phone +41 77 508 29 39. I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Erzengel Metatron


Erzengel Metatron ist vielen noch unbekannt, doch dass darf sich in Zukunft ändern. Metatron hat als einziger Erzengel als Mensch auf der Erde gelebt, er kann uns also bestens durch das Leben führen. Er wird auch «König der Engel» genannt und ist der Hüter der Akasha Bibliothek.

Sei jedoch gewarnt, er ist eine Urkraft. Einmal angefangen mit ihm aktiv zu arbeiten, kann es gut sein, dass er dein Leben auf den Kopft stellt. Wenn der Wille zur Veränderung in dir gewachsen ist, du jedoch noch etwas zögerst, dann wird er voraussichtlich beherzt eingreifen und dich schubsen, damit du siehst, dass du fliegen kannst.

Wie von Amande Ellis beschrieben zeigt er sich in der Zahl 11 und seine Energie ist somit am 11ten jedes Monats und besonders im November am stärksten. Durch seine hohe Energie hilft er uns beim Öffnen des 9. Chakras und verbindet uns somit mit der Energie des Universums.


Erzengel Sandalphon


Die Energie des Erzengels Sandalphon ist die Zwillingsenergie von Metatron. Er ist der Hüter der Erde, oft wird er auch als Gärtner Gottes bezeichnet.

Durch seine sanfte und verwurzelnde Energie verbindet er uns mit dem Erdsternchakras unterhalb von unseren Füssen und hilft uns so geerdet zu bleiben. 

Er schenkt dir wertvolle Naturerfahrungen, Tierbegegnungen, und schickt schon mal ein Lied mit einem helfenden Text.

Ihm wird die Zahl 22 zugeordnet. Er erdet auch die Energien und Visionen, die dir mit Hilfe von Metatron zu kommen und hilft dir, diese in die Tat umzusetzen.

Du kannst mich kontaktieren via Kontaktformular auf der Startseite, per Mail stefanie.goldeneacht@gmail.com oder über die Telefonnummer +41 77 508 29 39. Ich melde mich so rasch als möglich bei dir.